Get the download link on your phone

Download the official FanFight app directly!

FanFight onAndroid
Download on theAppStore



FanFight takes you into a world of fantasy sports where your knowledge about cricket or football can help you win real cash every day. Love fantasy cricket or football?
You're at the right place

Play Men's T20 World Cup Fantasy Cricket 2021 and Win Cash Big Daily on FanFight

The 2021 Men's T20 World Cup will be the seventh T20 World Cup tournament scheduled to be played in October and November 2021 in India. The tournament originally was to be held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020. However, in July 2020, the International Cricket Council (ICC) confirmed that the tournament had been postponed until 2021, due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The ICC also confirmed that India will host the tournament in 2021.

Due to the pandemic, the ICC officials had to take a call if they'd go ahead with the tournament and after realizing that to hold the tournament in 2020 would be a huge risk, the Council had decided to postpone it to 2021.

Teams and Qualification for the Men's T20 World Cup 2021

As of 31 December 2018, the top nine ranked ICC Full Members, alongside hosts India, qualified directly for the 2021 tournament. The top eight ranked sides qualified for the Super 12s stage of the tournament. Sri Lanka and Bangladesh did not qualify for the Super 12s and instead were placed in the group stage of the competition.

Papua New Guinea became the first team to qualify directly for the 2021 Men's T20 World Cup after they won Group A of the qualifier tournament. They finished above the Netherlands on net run rate (NRR). This is now the first time that Papua New Guinea had qualified for a World Cup in any format. Ireland became the second team to qualify directly to the Men's T20 World Cup, after they won Group B of the qualifier tournament, also on NRR.

Men's World Cup Fantasy Cricket 2021 on FanFight

Your Fantasy Cricket knowledge can help you earn win cash daily. On our FanFight game centre, Fantasy Cricket runs all year and that’s where this fantasy sports portal has raised the bar. You’ll have all the World Cup T20 matches lined-up on FanFight's game centre. You can pick a fixture, select the Men's World Cup T20 Fantasy Cricket 2021 (cash contest) you’d like to join, pick the best XIs and start winning.

The Men's T20 World Cup Fantasy Cricket League 2021 will also have the team limit increased to 15 for multi-entry contests. The users can now create upto 15 teams where multiple contest entry is allowed. Your chances of winning also increase when you join with different team combinations. Team formation has been altered for better flexibility & you can use this feature in the Men's T20 World Cup Fantasy League 2021. Picking your favourite players is now a viable option. But always make sure, you pick a team based on the players' recent form, their numbers against an opposition, their strengths & weaknesses. Choose your T20 World Cup Fantasy Cricket XIs wisely & win big every day.

A brand-new points system also has been introduced for easier point calculation. The points are doubled for every action on the field & the bowler will earn 25 points for every wicket taken. It was 10 previously.

How to Play Men's T20 World Cup Fantasy Cricket 2021

Play, Win, Repeat must be the winning mantra for the Men's T20 World Cup Fantasy Cricket 2021. Join FanFight for free (you get Rs. 25 free cash on joining), pick the World Cup Fantasy Cricket fixture, choose a contest, create your best XI(s) & start winning. Cricket matches are lined-up all throughout the year on FanFight. You can hone your fantasy cricket skills by challenging your friends and other fantasy cricket users. Be fantasy cricket ready for the Men's T20 World Cup. Download the FanFight app now & start winning. Winning here #FeelsWow.

Security and game Integrity


Follow us on


Security and game Integrity

Payment Partners

Download App & Get ₹25 Cash

Use code: FF200 & Get Rs.200 ExtraCash. T&C Apply.